ELIŠKA ANNA MILFAIT          MIA RONJA MILFAIT              MAX TEO MILFAIT   

 CZECH-ITALIAN ATHLETES | BORN IN 2013, 2016, 2018 | SHORT DISTANCE RUNNERS                                 ITALY:          Winner - 250m - cat. U5, Marmolada Super Vertical - Montura Dolomites Baby, 2019, Eli & Mia                     CZE:              Winner - 100m - cat. U7, Chocolate Spike / Ostrava Golden Spike / World Conti. Tour Gold, 2020, Eli           CZE:              Winner - 60m - cat. U8, Josef Odlozil Memorial / World Continental Tour Bronze , 2021, Eli                     FRANCE:     Winner - 400m - cat. U6, Ultra-Trail du Mont-Blanc Mini OCC, 2021, Mia                                                 SLOVAKIA: Winner - 600m - cat. U7, Bratislava Marathon, Eli                                                                                                 SWISS:         Winner - 600m - cat. U10, Ascona Locarno Run, 2021, Eli                                                                                         CZE:              Winner - 100m - cat. U6, Prague Cross Country Champ., 2021, Mia + Eli is Vice Champion in cat.U10           ITALY:          Winner - 2500m - cat. U13, Dolomiti Extreme Trail, 2022, Eli                                                                           AUSTRIA:     Winner - 1000m - cat.U12, Kitz Alps Trail KAT100, 2022, Eli & Mia                                                                     ITALY:           Winner - 1300m - cat.U14 + 500m U10, Drei Zinnen Alpine Run, 2022, Eli                                                                     AUSTRIA:     Winner - 1000m - cat.U13 Eli, U8 Mia, 500m, Nassfeld Mountain SkyTrails
    

My racing team 

Track & Field
Dukla Praha
Czech Athletics Military Sport Group 

MILFAIT ELIŠKA ANNA ONLINE 

Cross Country Ski Sci Nordico Marmolada Italian XC Ski team (Dolomites)


Who am I, whom am I and why am I here?

2013 - I was born in the half on the highway in our van to my mummy who is a writer and famous cook and to my daddy who trains me these days also with my trainer Erika. At the end of this year I went with my parents to our first one year expedition by mobilhome to Africa and other 50 countries.

2017 - we moved to the Northern Italy, high up to the mountains under the highest mountain in Italy - Marmolada. In Sicily under the volcano Etna during the terrible storm was born my little sister Mia Ronja (2016) and in Dolomites on a road in ambulance during the hurricane Vaia was born my little brother Max Teo (2018).

2018 - we have cross-country skiing track and ski rental at home and because of it I go to the track and I fall in love with it, I have gone some races included the Championship of Veneto and I have wonderful cup for the second place from there!

2019 - my first race sky running Dolomiti Extreme Trail and also first vertical Marmolada Super Vertical -Montura Baby Race, the fifth and the first...and the decision is just made, I want to run! Subsequently, I ran almost 20 races in Czech Republic, Italy and Switzerland, mostly I was on the podium and at the end of the year I'm a proud member of famous Czech team Dukla Praha.

2020 - in the half of the year I'm 7 (12 of July) and I already know that I will own my horse one day. I like playing the piano and I read a lot because we don't have TV, I read every evening  one or two hours at least! And I also know that after 11 years I will run in my first Olympics! And till then I will run in many Championships of Europe and World. This is my way. 
My family day regime is falling into the line of this. Thank to home schooling I have enough time and I train 6 time per week, 1 - 2 time per week I'm on races because the race is the best training! This year my parents have signed first sponsor contract with partners which will support our way to the best running times... So far I do run sprints, 60 m and more. But I already ran long distance races like 1 km run or also 5 km run (but just for try). For volume trainings is still time and after I will specialized in my definitely race distance.

2021 - It was the second very intensive running year. The first year with full commitment as Ambassador of Youth Runner Magazine. My journey have started to support new partners I respect them very much and I thank for them. We have created a running group called Flying Angels Clan, it's members are also my sister Mia Ronja and my brother Max Teo. It's our joint site now. We made a promotional video about my journey to the Brisbane Olympics 2032, we have a new team's minibus from the sponsor, where I can sleep during our trips, and my dad started to run and to be on a diet to lose weight :-) At the end of the year one educational portal published an article about our lives and then my mom was on TV talking about my home schooling, living in secluded place and preparation for the Olympics in Australia. It was quite fun :-)